Team Information

Location: Davis, CA

Junior Rifle Team shoots 3p matches. 50 feet small bore.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Blake Bennett

Range Information

See website

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

2020 Dec 5th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 05 Dec 2020

Recent Results

AIR 2020 Nov 30th

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

AIR 2020 Nov 23rd - corrected

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 23 Nov 2020

2020 Nov 21st

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 21 Nov 2020

AIR 2020 Nov 9th CORRECTED

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

2020 Nov 7th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 07 Nov 2020

AIR 2020 Oct 29th

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

2020 Best in the West

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

24 Oct-09 Nov 20

2020 CRPA Standing Air Rifle State Championship

Air Rifle

60 Standing

24 Oct-09 Nov 20

AIR 2020 Oct 22nd

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

2020 October 17th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 17 Oct 2020

2020 October 3rd

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 03 Oct 2020

2020 Sep 19

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 19 Sep 2020

Match 05 Sep 2020

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 05 Sep 2020

Orion at Home bundle