Team Information

Location: Upper St Clair, PA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Tom Dietrich

Phone Number: 4124635114

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

12-5

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

12-4

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

11-26

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

11-25

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

11-22

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Tryouts 11-21

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Tryouts 11-20

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tryouts 11-19

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Tryouts 11-18

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Practice 11-13

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Practice 11-4

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Practice 10-30

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Practice 10-28

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Practice 10-23

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Practice 10-21

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Practice 10-16

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Practice 10-14

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Match 13 Oct 2019

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sun, 13 Oct 2019

Practice

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Wed, 09 Oct 2019

Offseason Practice 07 Oct 2019

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Match 06 Oct 2019 - USA SB

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Sun, 06 Oct 2019

Test Match 03 Oct 2019

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Orion National Air Pistol League