Upper St. Clair High School Recent Competitions

Search:

Smallbore Rifle

1/18 Practice

Upper St. Clair High School

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Pittsburgh, PA

1/15 Mixed decimal scoring

Upper St. Clair High School

Sat, 16 Jan 2021

Pittsburgh, PA

1/15 A17 only

Upper St. Clair High School

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Pittsburgh, PA

1/15 Mixed Integer

Upper St. Clair High School

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Pittsburgh, PA

1/14 JV

Upper St. Clair High School

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Pittsburgh, PA

1/14 USC vs Waynesburg (section)

Upper St. Clair High School

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Pittsburgh, PA

1/12 - USC vs West Green (Section)

Upper St. Clair High School

Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Pittsburgh, PA

1/12 USC JV

Upper St. Clair High School

Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Pittsburgh, PA

1/11/21 - Upper St Clair vs Armstrong (Non-section

Upper St. Clair High School

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Pittsburgh, PA

1/8 Practice

Upper St. Clair High School

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Pittsburgh, PA

1/7 Practice

Upper St. Clair High School

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Pittsburgh, PA

1/5 Practice

Upper St. Clair High School

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Pittsburgh, PA

1/4 Practice

Upper St. Clair High School

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Pittsburgh, PA

Orion at Home bundle