Team Information

Location: Helena, AL

Contact Information

External Website: www.shelbyshootingsports.com

Head Coach: Sam Richardson

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

Orions National BB Gun League Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

6 - 1

25 Jan-20 Mar 16

4x10

National Air Rifle League - JRC Precision - Champions Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 6

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - JRC Sporter - Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 5

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Air Match 19 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Match 19 Apr 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Match 09 Apr 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 09 Apr 2018

Match 02 Apr 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 02 Apr 2018

Match 02 Apr 2018 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 02 Apr 2018

NRA Standing Air Match 31 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

40 Standing

30 - 31 Mar 2018

NRA AR 3P Sectional 31 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Match 26 Mar 2018 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Match 26 Mar 2018 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Match 22 Mar 2018 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Match 22 Mar 2018 BB

BB Gun

3x10

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Alabama 4H State Match 17 Mar 2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

15 - 17 Mar 2018

Match 26 Feb 2018 Air

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Match 22 Feb 2018 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Match 22 Feb 2018 SB

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Match 15 Feb 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Match 15 Feb 2018 SB

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Match 08 Feb 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Dixie Challenge BB Feb 2-3 2018

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

02 - 03 Feb 2018

CMP Postal 1/29/2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Match 29 Jan 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 29 Jan 2018

American Legion Postal 25 Jan 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 25 Jan 2018

Match 25 Jan 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 25 Jan 2018

Match 08 Jan 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle