Team Information

Location: Helena, AL

Contact Information

External Website: www.shelbyshootingsports.com

Head Coach: Sam Richardson

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

Orions National BB Gun League Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

6 - 1

25 Jan-20 Mar 16

4x10

National Air Rifle League - JRC Precision - Champions Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 6

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - JRC Sporter - Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 5

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

2019 U.S. Army Junior Air Rifle Sectional/ Regiona

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

01 Oct-15 Dec 19

2019 U.S. Army Junior Air Rifle Sectional/ Regiona

Air Rifle

60 Standing

01 Oct-15 Dec 19

Recent Results

Match 21 Nov 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Match 18 Nov 2019BB2

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Match 14 Nov 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Match 11 Nov 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Match 11 Nov 2019 AIR

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Match 07 Nov 2019

BB Gun

4x20

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Match 04 Nov 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Match 28 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Match 28 Oct 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Match 24 Oct 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Match 21 Oct 2019 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Match 21 Oct 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Match 17 Oct 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Match 14 Oct 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Match 14 Oct 2019AR

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Match 10 Oct 2019

BB Gun

40 Prone

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Match 07 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Match 07 Oct 2019BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Match 30 Sep 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Match 26 Sep 2019 BB

BB Gun

40 Prone

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Match 23 Sep 2019air

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Match 19 Sep 2019BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Match 09 Sep 2019 AIR

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Match 09 Sep 2019 BB standing

BB Gun

40 Prone

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Orion National Air Rifle League