Team Information

Location: Helena, AL

Contact Information

External Website: www.shelbyshootingsports.com

Head Coach: Sam Richardson

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

Orions National BB Gun League Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

6 - 1

25 Jan-20 Mar 16

4x10

National Air Rifle League - JRC Precision - Champions Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 6

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - JRC Sporter - Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 5

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

U.S. Army Marksmanship Unit Sporter Sectional/ Qua

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

01 Oct-16 Dec 18

U.S. Army Marksmanship Unit Precision Sectional/ Q

Air Rifle

60 Standing

01 Oct-16 Dec 18

Recent Results

Match 08 Nov 2018 4P air

Air Rifle

4x20

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Match 08 Nov 2018 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Match 05 Nov 2018 Air

Air Rifle

4x10

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Match 05 Nov 2018 BB

BB Gun

3x10

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Match 01 Nov 2018

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Match 01 Nov 2018 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Match 29 Oct 2018 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 29 Oct 2018

Match 29 Oct 2018 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 29 Oct 2018

BB Match 22 Oct 2018

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

BB2 Match 22 Oct 2018

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

BB Match 18 Oct 2018

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

BB Match 15 Oct 2018

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Match 11 Oct 2018 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20 plus Final

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Match 11 Oct 2018 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

AR Match 08 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

BB Match 08 Oct 2018

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Match 04 Oct 2018 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

AR Match 01 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Match 01 Oct 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Match 27 Sep 2018 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Match 24 Sep 2018 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 24 Sep 2018

BB Match 20 Sep 2018

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Match 17 Sep 2018 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

AR Match 13 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Orion National BB Gun League