Team Information

Location: Helena, AL

Contact Information

External Website: www.shelbyshootingsports.com

Head Coach: Sam Richardson

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

Orions National BB Gun League Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

6 - 1

25 Jan-20 Mar 16

4x10

National Air Rifle League - JRC Precision - Champions Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 6

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - JRC Sporter - Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 5

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 21 Mar 2019

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Match 21 Mar 2019 Ar

Air Rifle

3x10

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Match 12 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x20

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Match 04 Mar 2019 bb

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

AR Match 28 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Match 28 Feb 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Match 18 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

BB Match 18 Feb 2019

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

BB Match 21 Feb 2019

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

BB Match 14 Feb 2019

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Match 07 Feb 2019 Sporter Air

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Match 04 Feb 2019 AIR

Air Rifle

4x10

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Match 04 Feb 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Alabama NRA State BB Championship

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Sat, 02 Feb 2019

2019 Dixie Challenge BB Match

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

01 - 02 Feb 2019

AR Match 28 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

BB Match 28 Jan 2019

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

AR Match 17 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Match 14 Jan 2019 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Match 14 Jan 2019 SCSSA American Legion Postal

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Match 10 Jan 2019 Air

Air Rifle

3x10

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Match 10 Jan 2019 BB

BB Gun

3x10 plus Final

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Match 10 Jan 2019 SCSSA CMP Postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Match 03 Jan 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Orion National Air Rifle League