Team Information

Location: Woonsocket, SD

Contact Information

External Website: www.sanborncounty4h.com

Head Coach: Paula Linke

Phone Number: 605-350-2813

Range Information

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

BB Gun Match 24 Mar 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 24 Mar 2019

AP Match 24 Mar 2019

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sun, 24 Mar 2019

AR Match 24 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 24 Mar 2019

Recent Results

AR Match 20 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

AP Practice 19 Mar 2019

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

AR Practice 19 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

BB Gun Practice 19 Mar 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

AP Practice 17 Mar 2019

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

AR Practice 17 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

BB Gun Practice 17 Mar 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

AP Match 12 Mar 2019

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

AR Match 12 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

BB Gun Match 12 Mar 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

AP Match 10 Mar 2019

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sun, 10 Mar 2019

AP Match 10 Mar 2019 - Do not use

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sun, 10 Mar 2019

AR Match 10 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 10 Mar 2019

BB Gun Match 10 Mar 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 10 Mar 2019

AP Match 05 Mar 2019

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

AR Match 05 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

BB Gun Match 05 Mar 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

AP Match 03 Mar 2019

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sun, 03 Mar 2019

AR Match 03 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 03 Mar 2019

BB Gun Match 03 Mar 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 03 Mar 2019

AP Practice 26 Feb 2019

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

AR Practice 26 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

BB Gun Practice 26 Feb 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

BB Gun Match 17 Feb 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Orion for Clubs M260 bundle