Team Information

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL

Navy JROTC youth sporter and New Shooter teams

Contact Information

Head Coach: LT Berley Rodabaugh

Phone Number: 904-422-4115

Clay HS Contact Information:

lon.rodabaugh@myoneclay.net

904-336-7299

Range Information

8 indoor lanes on campus

Search:

Recent Results

Match 17 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Match 15 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Match 14 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Match 03 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Match 02 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

AAO9 Postal 15 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

AAO9 Postal 29 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

28 - 29 Oct 2019

Vasity Practice 25 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 25 Oct 2019

1st year practice 24 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

CHS 1st Year Practice 18 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

CHS Practice 3X10 Match 17 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

CHS Practice 3X10 16 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

AREA 12 NJROTC Sanctioned Postal 15 NOV 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

14 Oct-15 Nov 19

Orion National Air Rifle League