Team Information

Location: Manhattan, KS

We are a 4-H Shooting Sports Club in Riley County & Pottawatomie County, Kansas. Our club - RL/PT 4-H Straight Shooters - offers classes and instruction in the following 9 disciplines: BB Gun, Air Pistol, Air Rifle, Archery, Hunting Skills, Muzzleloading, Shotgun Small Bore Pistol, and Small Bore Rifle.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Nancy Becker

Phone Number: (785) 770-0128

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

BB Practice 14 Jan 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

AP practice 12 Jan 2020

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sun, 12 Jan 2020

AR practice 12 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 12 Jan 2020

BB Practice 07 Jan 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

AP practice 05 Jan 2020

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sun, 05 Jan 2020

BB Practice 19 Dec 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

BB Practice 17 Dec 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

BB practice 12 Dec 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

BB practice 10 Dec 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

BB Practice 05 Dec 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

BB Pratice 03 Dec 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

BB Practice 26 Nov 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

BB practice 21 Nov 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

BB practice 19 Nov 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle