Team Information

Location: HIRAM, GA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Bruce Babcock

Phone Number: 6789497405

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

Orions National BB Gun League Distinguished Division

Paulding County 4-H

4 - 3

25 Jan-20 Mar 16

4x10

Recent Results

PCSS Practice 3-26-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 26 Mar 2018

PCSS Practice 3-22-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

PCSS Practice3-15-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

PCSS Parctice 3-12-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

PCSS Practice 3-8-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

PCSS Practice3-5-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 05 Mar 2018

PCSS Practice 3-2-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Fri, 02 Mar 2018

PCSS Practice 2-26-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

PCSS Practice 2-22-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

PCSS Practice 2-19-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 19 Feb 2018

PCSS Practice2-15-2015

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

PCSS Practice 2-12-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 12 Feb 2018

PCSS Practice 2-8-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

PCSS Practice 2-5-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

PCSS Practice 2-01-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

PCSS Practice 1-29-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 29 Jan 2018

PCSS Practice 1-25-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Thu, 25 Jan 2018

Match 21 Jan 2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 22 Jan 2018

PCSS Practice 1-15-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sun, 14 Jan 2018

PCSS Practice 1-11-2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

PCSS Fun Night 12-21-2017

BB Gun

Training

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

PCSS Practice 12-18-2017

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 18 Dec 2017

PCSS Practice 12-14-2017

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

PCSS Practice 12-11-2017

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Orion National BB Gun League