Team Information

Location: Virginia Beach, VA

Contact Information

Phone Number: 757 412-0903

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Norview NJROTC

6 - 2

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Conference Title Games

Norview NJROTC

1 - 0

26 Nov-02 Dec 18

3x20 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Norview NJROTC

7 - 0

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 09 Jul 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Match 02 Jul 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Match 02 Jul 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Match 27 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Match 27 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

2x20 (PS)

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Match 23 May 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 23 May 2019

Match 22 May 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 22 May 2019

Match 21 May 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 21 May 2019

Match 20 May 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 20 May 2019

Match 17 May 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Fri, 17 May 2019

Match 16 May 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 16 May 2019

Match 15 May 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 15 May 2019

Match 15 May 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Wed, 15 May 2019

Match 14 May 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 14 May 2019

Match 09 May 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 09 May 2019

Match 06 May 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 06 May 2019

Match 02 May 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 02 May 2019

Match 01 May 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 01 May 2019

Match 30 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Match 29 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Match 25 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Match 24 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Match 23 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Match 22 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Orion National Air Pistol League