Team Information

Location: New Bern, NC

Navy JROTC

Contact Information

Head Coach: Ron Fry

Phone Number: 240-997-9917

Range Information

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

January 2019 - Orion's National Air Rifle New Shoo

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

04 - 31 Jan 2019

Recent Results

Practice 15 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Match 14 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Practice Match 14 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Match 08 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Practice Match 07 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

January 2019 - Orion's National Air Rifle New Shoo

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

04 - 31 Jan 2019

Practice Match 03 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Practice Match 21 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Practice Match 18 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

American Legion Postal New Bern NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Practice 10 11 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Area Six Region Three Match 06 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Fighting Rams Postal New Bern 06 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Fighting Rams Postal New Bern Entries 05 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Fighting Rams Postal

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Practice 19 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

SECNAV Postal New Bern NJROTC 20 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Down East League Match Three 15 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Practice Match 13 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Down East League Match 2 08 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Practice Run 23 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Orion National Air Pistol League