Team Information

Location: Forest Lake, MN

Our team is generously sponsored by Gopher Rifle and Revolver Club. Our Air Rifle program is also co-sponsored by the American Legion Post 225 in Forest Lake MN.

The team is open to all junior shooters up to the calendar year of their 20th birthday. We offer BB gun, Sporter Air Rifle, Precision Air Rifle, and Smallbore Rifle disciplines.

Starting age depends on the maturity of the individual shooter. We currently have several 6 year old participants that shoot very well.

Contact Information

External Website: www.grrc.org

Head Coach: Joe Showalter

Joe Showalter

1866 301 Ave NE

Isanti, MN 55040

Range Information

We shoot air rifle/BB gun from December - April at the Forest Lake American Legion post 225 on Thursdays from 6:00pm- 8:30pm each week.

From May - July we practice smallbore at the Gopher Rifle & Revolver Club in Harris, MN

Search:

Recent Results

Training 18 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Training 04 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Training 28 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Training 21 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Training 14 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Match 07 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

100 3p precision 2019 NRA jr sectional

Air Rifle

3x20

Sat, 02 Mar 2019

200 3p sporter 2019 NRA jr sectional

Air Rifle

3x20

Sat, 02 Mar 2019

300 standing precision 2019 NRA jr sectional

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 02 Mar 2019

400 standing sporter 2019 NRA jr sectional

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 02 Mar 2019

Training 28 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Training14 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Training 31 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Training 24 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: BB Gun