Team Information

Location: las vegas, NV

Eldorado High School NJROTC

Contact Information

Head Coach: Major Todd Hook

Phone Number: 7027997200 ext 4068

Range Information

Classroom

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Eldorado NJROTC

3 - 3

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

Eldorado NJROTC at West AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

18 - 31 Mar 2019

Recent Results

Eldorado NJROTC at West AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

18 - 31 Mar 2019

Yellow Jacket Postal 14 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Manta Postal 13 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Match 13 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Eldorado NJROTC at Pueblo West AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

11 - 17 Mar 2019

Ridgeview Postal 07 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Blue Nose Postal 06 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Onate NJROTC at Eldorado NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

04 - 10 Mar 2019

Dunfee Postal 28 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Practice Match 27 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Eldorado NJROTC at Stranahan MCJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

25 Feb-03 Mar 19

All-Navy Match 20 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Match 13 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Hirschi AJROTC at Eldorado NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

11 - 17 Feb 2019

Jupiter AJROTC at Eldorado NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

04 - 10 Feb 2019

Match 30 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

CCSD Individual Championship Match 28 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Ozark AJROTC at Eldorado NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

28 Jan-03 Feb 19

Match 23 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Centennial STS 1 - 12 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 12 Jan 2019

Centennial STS 2 - 12 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 12 Jan 2019

Match 10 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Match 09 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Match 12 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: BB Gun