Team Information

Location: Honolulu, HI

Contact Information

Head Coach: Yuji Hata

Phone Number: 808-594-9625

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

2019 CMP JO Sporter & Precision 3P AR State Qualif

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 13 Apr 2019

2019 NRA Jr. Sporter AR Standing Sectional Match 2

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sun, 24 Mar 2019

2019 NRA Jr. Sporter AR 3P Sectional Match 23 Mar

Air Rifle

3x20

Sat, 23 Mar 2019

2019 NRA Jr. 4P Smallbore Sectional Match 17 Mar 2

Smallbore Rifle

4x10

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

2019 NRA Jr. Metric 3P Smallbore Sectional Match 1

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sat, 16 Mar 2019

2019 NRA Open 4P Smallbore Sectional Match 10 Mar

Smallbore Rifle

4x20

Sun, 10 Mar 2019

2019 NRA JR Precision AR 3P Sectional Match 09 Mar

Air Rifle

3x20

Sat, 09 Mar 2019

2019 Aloha Invitational Match (AIM) 03 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing plus Final

Sun, 03 Mar 2019

2019 NRA Jr. Precision AR Standing Sectional Match

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 02 Mar 2019

2019 ILH Precision Individual Championship Match 2

Air Rifle

40 Standing plus Final

Sat, 23 Feb 2019

2019 USAS Jr. Olympic HI Precision Match 01 Dec 20

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Tue, 01 Jan 2019

2019 USAS Jr. Olympic HI Smallbore Match 15 Dec 20

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Tue, 01 Jan 2019

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle